Education

Training at Roth hydraulics
As a company in the Roth group, Roth Hydraulics offers a qualified training program in a number of interesting occupations with plenty of prospects for your professional life. We are constantly developing our established and modern training concept with the guidance and support of our experienced trainers and instructors.

We offer training in the following professions:

                                               Technical product designer (m/f)
                                               Industrial clerk (m/f)
                                               Industrial mechanic (m/f)
                                               Precision mechanic (m/f)
                                               Specialist (m/f)
                                               Studium Plus
                                             


Training within the Roth Group

As an industrial trainee in the centralised training program, you get theoretical instruction, learn practical skills, how to take on responsibility and work as a part of a team. You can implement the acquired qualifications in the individual departments in the company. Theoretical and practical phases alternate for several weeks.

As a commercial apprentice, you move through the different departments about every three months. At Roth, you'll also get operational instruction, which helps you work on professional school issues and prepare for exams in a purposeful manner. Operational classes take place weekly shortly as the exams approach. The lecturers provide trainees with intensive support.

The in-house training is an essential and defining component of education program. The combination of operation and vocational instruction, training in the training workshop, and getting to know the different departments and companies of the Roth group has proved to be an enormously successful training concept.

The Roth group offers young people modern media and training methods so that their qualifications exceed current requirements. In addition, trainees who do well have the option to take part of the training in a Roth company abroad in the STAR Program.


Please send applications to::

Roth Industries GmbH & Co. KG,
Human Resources, Michael Donges,
Am Seerain 2, 35232 Dautphetal,
Phone 06466 922-153 or by email at
michael.donges(at)roth-industries.com,
http://www.roth-industries.com

Ausbildung

Ausbildung bei Roth Hydraulics
Roth Hydraulics als Unternehmen in der Roth Gruppe bieten eine qualifizierte Ausbildung in mehreren interessanten Berufen mit vielen Perspektiven für Ihr weiteres Berufsleben. Unser fundiertes und modernes Ausbildungskonzept unter Anleitung und Begleitung unserer erfahrenen Ausbilderinnen und Ausbilder entwickeln wir stetig weiter.

Wir bilden aus in den Berufen:

                                               Technischer Produktdesigner (m/w)
                                               Industriekaufmann/frau
                                               Industriemechaniker/in
                                               Zerspanungsmechaniker/in
                                               Fachlagerist/in
                                               Studium Plus
                                             


Ausbildung innerhalb der Roth Gruppe

Als gewerblicher Auszubildender erhalten Sie in der zentralen Ausbildung der Roth Industries theoretischen Unterricht, lernen praktisch tätig zu sein, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und im Team zu arbeiten. Die erlernten Qualifikationen können Sie in den einzelnen Fachabteilungen im betrieblichen Ablauf umsetzen. Theoretische und praktische Phasen wechseln sich über einige Wochen ab.

Als kaufmännischer Auszubildender wechseln Sie nach jeweils etwa 3 Monaten zwischen den unterschiedlichen Abteilungen. Außerdem erhalten Sie bei Roth Betriebsunterricht, in dem Sie Berufsschulthemen zeitnah aufarbeiten und Prüfungen gezielt vorbereiten. Kurz vor den Prüfungsterminen findet der Betriebsunterricht wöchentlich statt und die Auszubildenden bekommen intensive Unterstützung vom Betriebsdozenten.

Die betriebsinterne Schulung ist ein wesentlicher und prägender Baustein der Ausbildung. Die Kombination aus Betriebs- und Berufsschulunterricht, Schulung in der Ausbildungswerkstatt, das Kennenlernen verschiedener Abteilungen und Unternehmen der Roth Gruppe hat sich als ein erfolgreiches Ausbildungskonzept erwiesen.

Die Roth Gruppe bietet jungen Leuten modernste Medien und Ausbildungsmethoden, sodass sie sich über die heutigen Stellenanforderungen hinaus qualifizieren. Außerdem haben die Auszubildenden bei guten Leistungen die Möglichkeit, im STAR PROGRAMM einen Teil der Ausbildung in einem Roth Unternehmen im Ausland zu absolvieren.


Bewerbungen bitte an:

Roth Industries GmbH & Co. KG,
Personalleitung, Michael Donges,
Am Seerain 2, 35232 Dautphetal,
Telefon 06466 922-153 oder per E-Mail an
michael.donges(at)roth-industries.com,
http://www.roth-industries.com